Author: C.E. Wilson

C.E. Wilson is currently living in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania with her husband and her two dogs and two cats. They are all the loves of her life. When she’s not writing young adult fantasy novels, she enjoys writing short stories on her DeviantArt page. She loves to write stories involving giants and little people (also known as GT) and nothing helps her to write more than Coca-Cola and glazed doughnut holes.


Oath of Servitude - The Punishment Sequence, #1

Oath of Servitude
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B0098U8OZ6
  • Release: 2012-09-10
  • Author: C.E. Wilson
  • Genre: YA
  • Tags: * Young Adult, Supernatural, * Fantasy
  • Publisher: C.E. Wilson
  • Buy Now

Teague’s was the charmed life of a popular athlete that came to a crashing halt.

Cailin is a pixi learning the price of nonconformity in her rigid clan.

She fears the darkness.

He is trapped there for all eternity.

But when the two of them are thrown together, they begin to discover the light within themselves.