Author: Ann M Pratley

Ann M Pratley simply has a great passion for words and writing of all kinds. With stories in the romance, fantasy / paranormal and suspense genres, one thing the main characters all have in common is their incredible ability to face new challenges and further develop their incredible internal strength.


Painful Deliverance - Painful Deliverance Series Book 1

Painful Deliverance
  • Number: B01JTH9OB0
  • Release: 2016-08-04
  • Author: Ann M Pratley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

'He won't find me, he won't find me', Alexis starts to tell herself - and believe - as she finally makes the break she has been planning. He is rich, he is powerful, and he knows how to use systems and people to get what he wants. Her will - and need - to break ties from him and make a new life for herself is strong. She just can't take any more. She has reached her limit of what she can do in his never ending need for pain to be delivered to him, by her hands.

She knows it is nothing abnormal. She knows others enjoy it. But with every new level of pain he directs her to deliver to him, she feels another piece of her soul die. She knows he won't easily let her go. But she has to leave. Escape. Move on. Forget.

She just has to hope that wherever she goes - whoever she meets - she won't find herself in exactly the same situation again.

*Please note: This novel does contain explicit adult content

Book Library

  • Painful Deliverance Painful Deliverance