Author: Alexa Riley

New York Times, USA Today & #1 Amazon Best Selling author Alexa Riley is two sassy friends who got together and wrote some dirty books. They are both married moms of two who love football, donuts, and obsessed book heroes.

They specialize in insta-love, over-the-top, sweet, and cheesy love stories that don’t take all year to read. If you want something SAFE, short, and always with a happily ever after, then Alexa Riley is for you!

Library

Giving Her My Baby

Giving Her My Baby
  • Number: B07CKFQZ7G
  • Release: 2018-04-21
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

Brooks Renshaw has little time on his hands to deal with problems. But when his mom shows up after a weekend in Vegas married to someone he’s never met, he decides to do some digging. Turns out she’s hitched herself to a con artist with a trail of bad debts and abandoned women along the way. When Brooks finds out his new stepdad has a daughter, he decides to look into her, too. Only when he finds his new stepsister, he’s ready to give her exactly what she wants.

Eleanor works as a live-in baby nurse for new mothers. But her need to have a baby of her own has led her to take matters into her own hands. It’s not the ideal situation, but she can’t wait on Mr. Perfect any longer. But one phone call about a final job may change all her carefully made plans.

Warning: This book is filthy, gooey goodness, with baby-making galore! They might be stepbrother and sister, but hey, who are we to stop love? Turn the lights down low, because we’ve got some claiming to do!


Claimed - A For Her Novel, #3

Claimed
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B071K66WHB
  • Release: 2018-04-01
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

From New York Times bestselling author Alexa Riley, a friends-to-lovers romance that will bring you the happily-ever-after you've been waiting for 

Jordan Chen is the man behind the screen. As part of the elite security team for Osbourne Corporation, he has an iron grip on protection, all without having to make close connections with people. Until he meets the beautiful Jay, and suddenly his quiet life doesn't seem so perfect anymore. He needs more. He needs her. 

A workaholic to her core, Jay Rose doesn't have a lot of men in her life. Smiling in the face of her enemies gets her the results she wants at work, but doesn't exactly project a warm, welcoming vibe. So she's surprised when the enigmatic security expert strikes up a friendship with her—surprised but flattered, and maybe a little bit turned on. 

A company as powerful as Osbourne Corporation has powerful enemies, and when Jay becomes a target, Jordan realizes there's nothing he won't do to bring her home safe. 

This book is approximately 95,000 words


Don't Go - For You

Don't Go
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B076PMMG3D
  • Release: 2018-01-01
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

CEO Henry Osbourne has only ever desired one woman—the one who got away. New York Times and #1 ebook bestselling author Alexa Riley returns with Don’t Go, a virgin-hero insta-love contemporary romance in the For You series

I’ve spent the past ten years convincing myself that what I felt for her was teenage infatuation. That love so consuming couldn’t be real. Then everything went to shit, and in an instant, she was gone.

Kory Summers knew returning to New York meant running into Henry. The way her heartbeat picked up at just the thought was nervousness—not anticipation. Oh, no. She never expected to find him on her doorstep looking as handsome as ever.

She’s mine. She always has been. I’ve waited this long for her…but time’s up. I’ll use all my power, all my connections, to convince her she’s the one.

Kory ran from a boy, but a man of power and persuasion now stands in his place.

This book is approximately 20,000 words


Hold Tight - (For You)

Hold Tight
  • Stars
  • Number: B0746M6KVC
  • Release: 2017-10-01
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

New York Times and #1 ebook bestselling author Alexa Riley returns with Hold Tight, the next novella in the For You series 

A hotshot consultant hired to streamline Osbourne Corp. meets his match in Pandora Justice—the more she plays hard to get, the more he wants her. 

They say that like recognizes like, and the day I looked into her deep blues, I met my other half. 

Pandora Justice took over as head of security at Osbourne Corp. after her father's retirement. Eighty-hour workweeks are normal; being brushed up against by hot consultants with ridiculous names is not. And she doesn't like it. Not even one bit. 

It's amazing how easily she can lie to herself.  

I had to have her. Plain and simple.  

The first time Pandora sees Royce in the ring—all tattoos and sinew, covered in sweat—he looks at her like he's just won more than the fight. Like he won her. 

I won't play games with her. I'll wait, and it will kill me, but I'll do it for her.  

Royce's cocky grin with deep dimples makes Pandora melt. Once she wanted to smack that look off his face—now all she wants to do is kiss it. For the rest of her life. 

The thought of spending the rest of my life with Pandora warms the place in my chest I didn't think was alive. I've put my claim on her—she's the one, and I'm done. It's that simple. 

This book is approximately 20,000 words


Stay Close (For You)

Stay Close (For You)
  • 4 Stars Stars
  • Number: B071GL6HCS
  • Release: 2017-07-01
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

New York Times and #1 ebook bestselling author Alexa Riley returns with Stay Close, the first novella in a brand-new series spinning off from the bestselling For Her books.  

A former Russian mafia soldier is hired to protect a friend's young daughter, but he knows he'll do more than keep her safe–he'll make her his. Forever.  

If she were to simply whisper my name, I would be at her feet, begging to touch what I shouldn't, taste what doesn't belong to me, run my hands along the sweet innocence she taunts me with.  

Penelope Justice is eighteen, old enough to graduate high school but—according to her parents—not old enough to live without 24/7 security. Practice has made her an expert at ditching her bodyguards. One look at Ivan and she never wants to run again.  

I've been hired to protect her. 

I can't help but think that perhaps someone should have protected her from me.  

Ivan steals the breath right out of her lungs, something no boy has ever done. Then again, he's far from a boy. This man, this man who looks like he could kill someone with the flick of a wrist, is everything. He is her future. 

I can't let her go and I won't give her up. I've done bad things in my life, and I don't deserve her. But I can't do the honorable thing. 

I've never been noble, and I'm not starting now.  

 

This book is approximately 23,000 words  

 

One-click with confidence. This title is part of the Carina Press Romance Promise: all the romance you're looking for with an HEA/HFN. It's a promise!


His Alone

His Alone
  • Stars
  • Number: B01M0HQ7RK
  • Release: 2017-04-01
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

Ryan Justice may be her boss, but nothing will stop him from making her his. USA TODAY and #1 ebook bestselling author Alexa Riley entices with a brand-new, full-length novel. 

She thinks I'm perfect. A good boss, a good man. She thinks that I play by the rules. 

She has no idea who I truly am. Why I'm really here. 

Paige Turner is trying to outrun her past, but there it is, tossed back in her face anytime she manages to get two steps ahead.  

She has no idea what a man like me will do to get what he wants. 

Her need for Ryan got in the way of revenge, took her off course. Redirected her focus. Before she knew it, he'd made his way into her life. Into her heart. 

I'm dirtier than she knows. She thinks I'm good to the core, but she doesn't know the things I've done. The things I would do for her. 

True love doesn't let secrets as big as these stay buried. And when the truth about Paige's father is finally exposed, Ryan will do anything to fix everything. Paige has always been his—and his alone. 

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR


Everything for Her

Everything for Her
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780373004522
  • Release: 2016-12-27
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, New Adult & College
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

USA TODAY bestselling author Alexa Riley's first full-length novel shows just what happens when a strong, possessive man finds the woman of his dreams. 

I'll never forget the way she looked, so confident and sure of herself. I watched her from a distance. She wasn't ready for me yet. I didn't approach her and I didn't disturb her, but I never once took my eyes off her.  

Mallory Sullivan is ready to start her new life. After graduating at the top of her class, she's landed one of the most coveted internships in the United States. Hard work and determination have gotten her to this moment of living the life she only dreamed of while growing up in foster care. 

From the start, I knew that she would be my greatest achievement, so the day I let her go, I set down a path for her. A path to me.  

She never expected Oz to be the greatest culmination of those dreams. But sometimes fate determines who you fall in love with. Who makes you lose control. Who owns your soul. 

And then you realize it wasn't fate at all… 

I've wanted to care for and protect her since the first moment I saw her. I've constructed everything in our lives so that at the perfect moment, I could have her, could give her the life she deserves. 

The time has come.


Letting Her Lead - Ghost Riders MC Book 3

Letting Her Lead
  • Number: B01EI7C724
  • Release: 2016-04-18
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

Lucias Houston is president of the Ghost Riders MC. He carries the club on this shoulders with nothing but his brothers on his mind. Until he lays eyes on her.

Elizabeth “Izzy” Force is a veterinarian who spends her time either working, or gaming online. Her life is simple and she likes it just fine…until a baby bulldog pulls in the hottest-looking beast of a man she’s ever seen.

They come from two very different worlds, but they’re about to collide. Can Lucias convince Izzy he’s worth the risk?

Warning: This is an MC book like no other. There’s no cheating, no sweet butts, and it has all the sweet, cheesy goodness Alexa Riley stirs up. Saddle up and ride!


Buy Me #2 - Mistress Auctions Book 2

Buy Me #2
  • Stars
  • Number: B0161NQY5O
  • Release: 2015-09-30
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * SPICY: BDSM, Series: Stands Alone
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

Welcome back to the Mistress Auction. This time it’s Halloween, and Mandy is going to have a wickedly good time.

Working for Charles was a nightmare, and now that Mandy's time with him is up, there's only one way to satisfy her suppressed desires. The Mistress Auction can help her get Charles out of her system and start afresh.

Charles has been watching and waiting for months. He has bided his time, and now is his chance to take what he wants. Mandy has entered the Mistress Auction, and he's got a plan to make her his. But thirty days of her cuffed to his bed won't be enough.

What do you do when the woman you want tries to run from you? Easy. Buy her.

Warning: This book plays with dominance and submission, cuffs, spankings, lap sitting, hair pulling, crawling, and begging... If any of that turns you on, then come play with Mandy and Charles.


Buy Me #1 - Mistress Auctions Book 1

Buy Me #1
  • Stars
  • Number: B014VOQC34
  • Release: 2015-09-03
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

The Cortez brothers have found the one, and they’ll do anything to own her…including buying her.

Their obsession has driven them to the point of deceit, but they didn’t get to where they are today without getting their hands dirty to get what they wanted, and they’ll do anything to have her.

Stella is desperate, and selling her virginity is her only option to save the family land. The Mistress Auction is her last hope, but when she sees the two men who buy her, she’s worried her heart won’t make it through the thirty days.

Warning: This ménage has two consumed brothers, a virgin selling her body, a Vegas casino, and a reality TV star trying to cause a scene.


Beauty and the Biker - Ghost Riders MC Book 2

Beauty and the Biker
  • Stars
  • Number: B013NZN5B4
  • Release: 2015-08-08
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

I had four weeks before I shipped out again so it was sun, fun, and partying hard.

She wasn't a part of the plan.

We had one perfect month together before I had to go wheels up. Neither of us expected what happened next.

The blast left me scarred, inside and out. How could I ever be good enough for a beauty like her? She deserved better.

Now I've got the Ghost Riders Motorcycle Club, and I don't need anything else. If I can't have her, I'll never have another. A man can live without his heart...right?

Abraham has one regret—letting his Julie get away. When he can't let go, there's only one thing left to do. Make her his.

Warning: If you want a scarred hero who's over-the-top obsessed, alpha possessive, and falls in love at first sight, take a peek inside.

*Not responsible if peek turns into a full-on read.*


Pulling Her Trigger

Pulling Her Trigger
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B010ORALRK
  • Release: 2015-06-29
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

I thought I had all I needed: my gun, my chopper, and my brothers. Most women don't crave a life like mine, but after the things I've done and seen, I never thought I longed for more.

The Ghost Riders Motorcycle Club is my family and I'll bleed for them. I'll do anything to keep them safe, even if it's from me.

One look from him and everything I fought to hide was ripped wide open. Being an FBI agent gave him the power to flip my world upside down, and he did it in a way I never saw coming.

What happens when an FBI agent becomes more obsessed with you than with his case? Do you let down your guard? Or pull the trigger?

Warning: This book contains a heroine who doesn't submit, a hero who fights for what he's claimed, and insta-love so hard it will dent your kindle. *not responsible for dented kindles*

Pulling Her Trigger is a complete novella. No cliffhangers. No alpha-hole. No cheating. HEA. STANDALONE.


Taking the Fall

Taking the Fall
  • Number: B00YW684CY
  • Release: 2015-06-08
  • Author: Alexa Riley
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Alexa Riley
  • Buy Now

Layla O’Leary has had enough. For years she has been haunted by the night she can’t remember. When she learns the only man she's ever loved has betrayed her, she escapes and crafts a new identity. She's finally free...

Carter has waited eight years to claim his woman. Locking him up only fueled his obsession. The day he gets out he's coming for her. Taking the Fall was just the start. Now he'll stop at nothing to possess what's his.

Warning: this book contains a hero who grunts and growls his way through life, a heroine nicknamed Cherry looking to lose it, and instalove so fast and hard your panties might disintegrate. Note: not responsible for exploding panties.