Normandie Alleman

Visit Normandie Alleman's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Normandie Alleman

A former psychologist, Normandie has always been fascinated by human behavior. She loves writing quirky characters that are all too human. Fiber arts, baking, and Pinterest are a few of her favorite pastimes. She lives on a farm with a passel of kids, an adorable husband, and a pet pig who’s crazy for Red Bull.

Library

Machine - Barnes Family Book 2

Machine
  • Number: B01IRV66CY
  • Release: 2016-10-19
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

The Queen of Reality TV meets the King of Porn

She’s trying to clean up her act.

He’s a purveyor of filth.

It will never work.

But don’t tell them that.

Dynassy Barnes isn’t known for her big heart.

She is, however, known for her heart-shaped ass and the selfies she shares with her army of social media followers. So when she meets a handsome former SEAL, she thinks she may have scored a love connection and a way to redeem her reputation with fans.

Bridger Thompson is a man of many secrets.

When an explosion in Iraq damaged his ability to satisfy his then-fiance, he never dreamed the machine he built to carry out his husbandly duties would turn into a business featuring women pleasuring themselves with it on camera. A business that could never be associated with The Barnes’ Family, the darlings of reality TV.

But Dynassy stirs a desire Bridger hasn’t felt in years, and he’s dead set on laying claim to the famous beauty—even though he fears he won’t be able to love her the way she deserves.

For that, he’d need to become a MACHINE.

Note: This book features members of the Barnes Family, but is a standalone novel with a HEA.


The Baller's Secret Baby - Barnes Family Book 1

The Baller's Secret Baby
  • Number: B01I5VSAES
  • Release: 2016-07-20
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Rom: Sports, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

He may be a player, but this stud’s not shooting blanks.?

NICK

I'm nobody's baby daddy.

I don't care how many stunning women throw themselves at me,

looking to turn one hot night into an eighteen-year paycheck.

I've got way too much on the line to throw it away for one night of pleasure.

Ball is life, and basketball is my first priority.

I've got a championship to win.

But when I see that familiar face shaking her pom-poms on the sidelines,

I’m transported back to childhood, 

Back to the days before a fiery plane crash ripped us apart,

forcing us to grow up overnight. 

Those were the days when Eden Evans stole my heart.

This time, I might be ready to give it right back to her.  

EDEN

I have no interest in a man who comes with groupies. 

With a rock legend for a father, I’ve seen the toll fame takes on a marriage. 

The last thing I need is a guy with more Twitter followers than Justin Beiber.

So when Nick Barnes dribbles his way back into my life,

my heart and head go into battle.

I can't fight my desire for the sexy baller with his eight-pack abs

and panty-dropping charm.

And when that little stick shows an unmistakable plus sign,

suddenly, everything is on the line.

With a secret baby on the way, will Nick realize that having the home court advantage is what he's wanted all along?

This is a standalone romance novel with a HEA and no cliffhangers. Light on basketball and heavy on steamy romance, this first book featuring members of the Barnes family.


Wanted - A Monster Billionaire Romance

Wanted
  • Number: B01G7VSYJE
  • Release: 2016-05-31
  • Authors: Normandie Alleman, Jani Kay
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

FOSTER

I spent the last five years locked in a cage for a crime I didn’t commit. Crucified by the press and social media. Hated by all.

But now that I’m a free man, I’m determined to prove I’m not the evil mastermind everyone thinks I am. I just need someone to believe in me. Someone like Addison James…

ADDISON

Foster Cruise is sexy as hell and worth billions. But he destroyed my family. He may have gone to prison, but he hasn’t paid nearly enough for what I’ve lost. He has no idea who I am, but I’m determined to prove what the law failed to—and put him back behind bars where he belongs. I’ll offer him my body and sell my soul to that handsome-as-hell devil to make things right. Trouble is, I’m afraid he’s already stolen my heart.


Claimed by Her Web Master - Web Master, #3

Claimed by Her Web Master
  • Stars
  • Number: B01BXD89TQ
  • Release: 2016-05-19
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

When bad boy Dom Quentin finds out about his secret baby in this final installment of the erotic romance Web Master Trilogy, he'll do everything in his power to re-claim his submissive and bring their family together. 

She's my addiction, my love--my life. 

She's changed me, and I never want to go back. 

I tried to protect her. 

Hell, I tried to protect myself, 

but I fucked it all up. 

I may be a sick bastard, but I would lay down my life for her. 

And I’ll do whatever it takes to make every inch of her mine again. 

I always tell her for every ounce of pleasure a price must be paid. 

She’s already paid more than she ever owed. 

Now it’s my turn to pay. 

Claimed by Her Web Master is the final book in the Web Master Trilogy and should be read following Her Web Master and Tested by Her Web Master.


Tested by Her Web Master - Web Master, #2

Tested by Her Web Master
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B0189NOP32
  • Release: 2016-02-19
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: BDSM, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

He's my addiction, my love—my life.

He's my Dominant—my everything.

He's changed me, and I never want to go back.

But now, he's asking for too much.

Going too far.

It's out of my comfort zone--not who I am.

I'll swallow my pride and face my fears

But something tells me he has ulterior motives for this extreme request, and I will get to the bottom of it.

That is, if I can pass his test.


Her Web Master - Web Master, #1

Her Web Master
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B01770ILLA
  • Release: 2015-11-11
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: BDSM, * Under 45k Words, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

An online connection.

Masked by anonymity.

No cameras. No pictures.

Curiosity ignited to intrigue.

I thought I knew what I was getting into, but had no idea how far we would go...

My intention was to test the waters, dip my toe in the wading pool. Instead I surrendered to the world of seduction and submission as he submerged me--body, mind, and soul--into an ocean of eroticism.

Emails, texts, and hidden identities, were one thing. But now, coming face-to-face with the mystery man, the star of my fantasies, both terrifies and completely thrills me. If all goes according to plan, he will intensify the exquisite bond we share by transporting me to that glorious intersection between agony and ecstasy. If not, everything we've built will come crashing down around us, destroying my dreams in the process.

Either way, there is no going back. Because I want more. Much more.

He always says, "For every ounce of pleasure, a price must be paid."

And I am going to pay...

Warning: If you’re not a fan of dirty talk or dominant alpha males, “Her Web Master” may not be for you, but if you're looking for a filthy online boyfriend who will make your toes curl, meet Sophie’s mysterious Dom.


Becoming Daddy's Girl - The Daddy's Girl Series, #4

Becoming Daddy's Girl
  • Stars
  • Number: B0163ADARK
  • Release: 2015-10-01
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Series: Stands Alone
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

When Kimberly’s boss, Charles, deploys to Iraq before she can admit that she’s fallen in love with him, she intends to do her best to let him go and move on with her life, but everything changes after Charles suffers a near-fatal injury and comes home temporarily to recuperate.

Wounded or not, Charles isn’t going to let a girl like Kimberly slip through his fingers, and he doesn’t hesitate to let her know how he feels. She responds beautifully to his dominant lovemaking, and her willingness to submit to him only increases his desire for her. But when duty sends Charles back overseas, will it tear them apart or can Kimberly’s love for her daddy withstand the storms of war until he comes home and she can be his little girl again?

Publisher’s Note: Becoming Daddy’s Girl is a stand-alone prequel set in the world of the Daddy’s Girl series, and it incorporates characters from the first three books in the series, Daddy Morebucks, Daddy’s Game, and Poor Little Daddy’s Girl. It includes spankings, sexual scenes, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.


Tamed by the Buccaneer - Pirates of the Jolie Rouge, #3

Tamed by the Buccaneer
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B010I9665U
  • Release: 2015-06-26
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Rom: Historical
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

Life as a buccaneer in the Caribbean in 1668 is not for the faint of heart, but at least Gaston Galette has a beautiful wife at his side and in his bed. During the day she serves as the ship’s physician, while at night in his cabin she is his saucy yet submissive wench.

But after countless brushes with death, Gaston has begun to wonder if it might be time to give up swashbuckling for good. The urgency of the matter is increased when, despite her stubborn refusal to acknowledge the obvious, it becomes clear that Frederica is carrying his child.

Having already lost one family years ago, Gaston cannot stand the thought of losing another, and as far as he is concerned it is time to start building a new life on dry land. Fearing the loss of everything he holds dear, Gaston is determined to convince Frederica to return with him to the Carolina colony and the home he left behind so long ago. But will the strong-willed lass allow herself to be tamed by the buccaneer?

Publisher’s Note: Tamed by the Buccaneer is the third book of the Pirates of the Jolie Rouge trilogy, which began with Rescued by the Buccaneer and continued with Bound by the Buccaneer. This adventure and erotic romance novel includes spankings, sexual scenes including a threesome, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

Stands Alone: NO


Taken by the Tycoon

Taken by the Tycoon
  • Stars
  • Number: B00THBROW0
  • Release: 2015-02-10
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: BDSM, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

He reminds me of the men who grace the walls of stores where my daughter shops. Men with rippling abs and sinewy ropes of muscles. Men intended for younger women.

I never expected him to notice me. Imagine my surprise when he cornered me in the locker room, pressed his incredible body against mine, and forced me to acknowledge a desire more powerful than anything I’d experienced before.

Now that he has introduced me to the pleasures of being dominated, he wants to possess me completely. But how can I risk my heart, when I know his affection will never last?

Publisher’s Note: Taken by the Tycoon is an erotic romance novella that includes spankings, sexual scenes, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.


Poor Little Daddy's Girl - Daddy's Girl Series, #3

Poor Little Daddy's Girl
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B00RLXSRM2
  • Release: 2015-01-08
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

Twenty-four-year-old Charmaine Bainbridge appears to have it all—beauty, fame, and tremendous wealth—yet behind all the glitz and glamor hides a sad little girl who has been abandoned by every man she’s ever loved.

When firefighter Hunter Baldwin saves Charmaine from a fire in her penthouse apartment—a blaze started by her own carelessness—he’s appalled by her nonchalant attitude. Forced to carry her to safety, he throws her over his shoulder, but not before correcting her behavior with a well-deserved spanking. Something about Charmaine arouses him deeply, and it isn’t just her gorgeous looks. This girl needs to be firmly corrected and thoroughly dominated, and a part of Hunter demands that he be the one to take her in hand.

Though he’s used to charging into burning buildings on a daily basis, Hunter knows taming Charmaine’s wild ways may prove to be his greatest challenge yet. Undeterred, he takes on the role of Charmaine’s daddy dom in hopes of breaking down her defenses and healing her wounds. But can she bring herself to open her heart to him, or will she remain the lonely little rich girl forever?

Publisher’s Note: Poor Little Daddy’s Girl is the third book in the Daddy’s Girl series. It incorporates characters from the first two books in the series, but it is a stand-alone novel. This book includes spankings, sexual scenes, BDSM content, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

Stands Alone: Yes


Bound by the Buccaneer - Pirates of the Jolie Rouge, #2

Bound by the Buccaneer
  • Stars
  • Number: B00M3PAYG0
  • Release: 2014-07-24
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Rom: Historical
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

Two years have passed since Frederica joined Gaston aboard the Ocean’s Knave, and with every passing hour they have fallen more deeply in love. By day she is the ship’s physician, but at night she serves her captain in his bed, offering her body for him to punish and pleasure until she begs for more. But after a successful run of raiding other pirate ships, the couple have a target on their backs.

Their only hope is to form an alliance with a trio of like-minded captains, but in order to guarantee the cooperation of these unyielding, battle-hardened men, Gaston is forced to offer them a night with Frederica. Reluctantly, she agrees to be shared with the men, but afterwards Gaston finds it difficult to forgive himself for bartering Frederica’s charms. As jealousy and desperation threaten to consume him, will Gaston lose his beloved Frederica or can he weather the storm and find a way to bind her to him forever?

Publisher’s Note: Bound by the Buccaneer is the second book of the Pirates of the Jolie Rouge trilogy, which began with Rescued by the Buccaneer. It is an adventure and erotic romance novel that includes spankings, sexual scenes including a foursome, anal play, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

Stands Alone: NO


Daddy's Game - Daddy's Girl Series, #2

Daddy's Game
  • Number: B00KMAWIDK
  • Release: 2014-05-27
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: BDSM, Diverse Books
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

Sparks fly when up-and-coming artist Carmen Harris meets football star Natron Dakers at her first gallery opening. Carmen soon discovers that Natron is the type of man who sees what he wants and goes after it… and apparently what he wants is her. Almost before she knows it Carmen finds herself taking everything Natron gives her and begging for more, and when he reveals that he wants to be her dominant daddy and her to be his submissive little girl, she doesn’t hesitate to agree.

At the top of his profession, Natron has money, fame, and all the perks that go with them, and now at last in Carmen he has found a woman he wants to share it with. His life feels complete… until in a split second everything comes crashing down when a devastating injury threatens to end his season—and maybe his career. Natron fears he will lose it all, but will he self-destruct or can he dig deep and fight hard for himself, his teammates, and his little girl?

Publisher’s Note: Daddy’s Game is the second book in the Daddy’s Girl series. It incorporates characters from the first book in the series, Daddy Morebucks, but it is a stand-alone novel. The content of Daddy’s Game includes spankings, graphic sexual scenes, elements of age play and BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.


Rescued by the Buccaneer - Pirates of the Jolie Rouge, #1

Rescued by the Buccaneer
  • Stars
  • Number: B00IREVEZG
  • Release: 2014-03-03
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Rom: Historical, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

When Frederica Beauchamp boards a ship for the Americas, she dreams of a life filled with adventure, but she gets more than she bargained for when her passenger ship is attacked by pirates. The heartless men kidnap her and force her to serve their captain—a fate that might be worse than death, since though he does not have his way with her, the captain delights in baring her, shaming her, and thrashing her bare bottom as punishment for every imagined disobedience.

After the pirates bring aboard an injured man found floating in the sea, Frederica tends to his wounds and learns that he is Gaston Galette, a survivor of a shipwrecked vessel. Gaston seeks her help to overthrow the vile captain, but when their plan goes awry he is forced to use all of his wiles to save them. As the naïve girl and the seasoned sailor navigate one perilous situation after another, he informs Frederica that the only way they can survive is if he is in command, and that if she thinks things can be otherwise, she will be taken over his knee for a bare bottom spanking.

As he watches the proud, willful Frederica bow to his authority, however, Gaston worries that her growing hold on his heart will be his downfall. He knows he cannot take a woman with him when he returns to his ship and crew, but when Frederica accepts his lustful dominance completely, submitting to him with grace and beauty no other woman could match, Gaston realizes that he may never be able to let her go.

Publisher’s Note: Rescued by the Buccaneer is the first book of the Pirates of the Jolie Rouge trilogy. It is an adventure and erotic romance novel that includes spankings, sexual scenes including elements of BDSM and humiliation, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.


Subterfudge

Subterfudge
  • Number: B00GZPW7SC
  • Release: 2013-11-28
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * SPICY: BDSM, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

When Ashley’s Master requests she cook for him, he finds out the lengths a truly naughty girl will go to for love in the kitchen.

When Roger asks his live-in sub Ashley to learn to cook she eagerly agrees, assuming it’s going to be a breeze. After all, she’s a bright, accomplished woman with a successful career—how hard can it be to prepare some food?

Once she’s up to her ears in cocoa and flour, Ashley realises cooking is more complicated than it looks. Finding ways to shortcut the process, Ashley dupes Roger into believing she’s a diva in the kitchen. But when he finds out she’s not the chef of his dreams, will he serve up a punishment fit for a saucy sub or will their relationship go up in flames?


The Professor's Plaything

The Professor's Plaything
  • Number: B00GVE24JE
  • Release: 2013-11-22
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

Twenty-one year old Colette Ellis has done plenty of daydreaming about Professor John McGill, but after a spur-of-the-moment decision to seduce him in his office turns her fantasies into reality, she is left longing for more.

She soon learns that this handsome academic can be as firm as he is passionate, and when her bratty behavior earns her a sound spanking she sees a side of him she never expected. Before she knows it, the beautiful young woman finds herself tied up at his mercy, naked, exposed, and more aroused than she could have ever imagined. As she grows closer to him, she cannot help but wonder how long this can last. Could John come to see her as more than just a naughty coed?

John has never fallen for a student… until now. There is something different about Colette, something that brings him alive in a way he has never felt before. Can he dare to hope that she is after more than just a fling?

Publisher’s Note: The Professor’s Plaything is an erotic novella that includes spankings, graphic sexual scenes, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.


Daddy Morebucks - Daddy's Girl Series, #1

Daddy Morebucks
  • Number: B00F0N4SSM
  • Release: 2013-09-05
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: BDSM, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
  • Buy Now

From the moment she laid eyes upon him, Marley knew in her heart that James was not just another client, and the difference wasn’t even the large sum of money he offered in return for a single night of submission. No, what set him apart was the fact that when she called James “daddy”, it was her own heart which beat faster and her own body which ached with need.

After that night, Marley does her best to put all thought of him behind her, using the huge payday he provided to get on her feet again and start over… until James knocks on her door and walks right back into her life. He makes her a simple offer: if she will live with him and submit to him whenever he wishes, he will provide for her every desire.

Even before she accepts his offer, though, Marley knows what she truly wants is not money or clothing or even a fancy new car. What she longs for is a daddy who will give his little girl what she really needs… a daddy who will spank her bare bottom when she is naughty, tie her up and take her any way he pleases, and then cuddle her until she falls asleep in his arms. Can she dare to hope that James will be that daddy?


Venetian Love Knots

Venetian Love Knots
  • Number: B00BL3DVJ2
  • Release: 2013-02-24
  • Author: Normandie Alleman
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * SPICY: BDSM, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

If you enjoyed Mile High (Up In The Air #2) by R.K. Lilley and Release Me: A Novel by J. Kenner then this is absolutely perfect for you!

In Venice, Allison Fox will find love in the arms of two men. Her past collides with her future in a battle for her heart. Which one will win?

Travelling to Venice to be the maid of honour in her best friend’s wedding sounds like a great vacation, and a romantic way to spend Valentine’s Day. But when Allison Fox discovers who the best man is, she is torn between duty and self-preservation.

It has taken Allison four years to put her tumultuous relationship with the rodeo cowboy behind her. A violent incident ripped them apart. Now Allison must find a way to face her past and find closure with her old flame. But will she be able to put the past behind her?

Cole is the Texas cowboy has never got over his love for Allison. But when he declares his love for her after all this time, is she strong enough to walk away from the intense passion they share?

For years Nico, a handsome Italian, was committed to nothing but his work. Nico never expected he would meet an American beauty who would awaken in him a desire to love again. Once he finds her, Nico vows to never let Allison go.

It will be a Valentine’s Day to remember, but who will win Allison’s heart?