J.S. Scott

Visit J.S. Scott's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: J.S. Scott

J.S. Scott is a NY Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic romance. She's an avid reader of all types of books and literature. Writing what she loves to read, J.S. Scott writes both contemporary erotic romance stories and paranormal romance erotics. They almost always feature an Alpha Male and have a happily ever after because she just can't seem to write them any other way! She lives with her husband in the picturesque Colorado Rockies. You can write to the author at jsscott_author@hotmail.com.

Library

The Billionaire's Secrets - The Sinclairs Book 6

The Billionaire's Secrets
  • Number: B06X1FC1D8
  • Release: 2017-11-07
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

A Wall Street Journal bestselling series.

Former rock star Xander Sinclair may be out of rehab, but he’s not out of the woods. Still haunted by his parents’ murders, he has secluded himself in his Amesport mansion and dodges any attempted contact from his two brothers. Struggling not to fall into relapse, he believes he’s battling his demons alone.

That is, until Samantha arrives to work as his live-in housekeeper. Effortlessly charming and cheerful and wickedly sexy, she challenges Xander to abandon his isolation. The two embark on a fiery relationship—one that could change them both forever.

Just when Xander is on the verge of reclaiming his life, he discovers that Samantha has been hiding things from him…things that could shatter the fragile future they’ve begun to build together. For Xander, escaping the past is no longer an option. It’s time to face it—even when some secrets seem too heavy for the heart to bear.


Player! - The Walker Brothers Book 2

Player!
  • Number: B01N2T6MZ0
  • Release: 2016-12-11
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, New Adult & College
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

I may have moved from Texas to Colorado, but my reputation followed me--right along with my furniture. Everyone knows...I'm a player. Since I'm one of the billionaire Walker brothers, most of the world knows what I am. It's not like I ever tried to hide it. I never cared about what other people thought about me. I lived to party...or I did until I realized what I really wanted to do with my life.

Now, I'm having one hell of a time convincing Paige Rutledge, our new attorney in the legal department at Walker Enterprises, that I'm more than willing to settle for just one woman in my bed, as long as that female is her. Unfortunately, she's not buying it, but I'm not giving up. There's never been a woman I couldn't charm into bed if I wanted to. Problem is, I've never wanted one quite this badly, and the more I get to know her, the higher the stakes are for me. Luckily, I'm a gambling kind of guy.

Paige is uptight, driven, and totally hiding something. I want to find out her secrets, but when I do, they are nothing like I imagined. She confuses everything for me, but with her, I'm finding out that maybe I actually don't mind if things get complicated.

What's a guy to do when one female turns my life upside down from the moment I meet her? I have no idea what other men might do, but I'm determined to get what I want, and I'm not opposed to doing anything to achieve my objective.

Paige is mine, she doesn't realize it yet...


The Billionaire's Voice - The Sinclairs, #4

The Billionaire's Voice
  • Number: B01AI1UUKA
  • Release: 2016-08-30
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

As an extreme-sports mogul, billionaire Micah Sinclair is comfortable taking risks. But nothing—and no one—has ever challenged him like Tessa Sullivan. He’s fascinated by the woman who’s overcome so much, including the loss of her hearing. The petite blonde dynamo, a small-town restaurateur on the Maine coast, is the most courageous person he knows, and he wants her in his bed. Now all he has to do is convince Tessa to explore their desire.

After a lifetime of loss, Tessa’s finally come to terms with her limitations. Or she would, if a certain sexy businessman weren’t pushing her to want more. And to want him. All her remaining senses are clamoring for her to touch, taste, and feel. But her doubts tell her to go slow when their passion gets too hot.

Micah’s determined to prove to Tessa that she can still have everything she’s ever wanted, including his love. But will she listen to her head—or her heart?


Billionaire Undaunted - The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Zane

Billionaire Undaunted
  • Number: B017A8NI80
  • Release: 2016-06-07
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

My name is Ellie Winters, and I’m one of those unfortunate women you hear about on the news—but you never think my fate will ever happen to you. Not that I blame you for believing that. Honestly, I thought the same thing, until I became a statistic, a missing person who was assumed dead. Wrong place, wrong time.

Except…I’m not dead. Not yet. I was kidnapped, shackled, beaten, and deprived of the basic necessities, and pretty much left to find a slow, painful demise. I’m hanging on, but just barely. I’m not even sure what I’m waiting for since there’s no hope for me, nobody waiting for me. I had finally given up, resigned myself to my inevitable death…when the one man who could make me want to live again finds me more dead than alive. After so many months in captivity, I’m lost, hopelessly damaged. Is it even possible for me to come out of the darkness and into the light again?

Zane Colter challenges me to live again, laugh again, live my life again. But I’m not sure if I’ll ever be the same woman I was before I was held captive by a madman. Yet, he doesn’t give up, and I couldn’t ignore the white-hot passion that sizzled between the two of us.

He’s everything I’ve ever wanted, everything I’ve always needed.

Tender--but stubborn.

Logical--but understanding.

Sweet--but hot, demanding and possessive.

As we fall into each other, both hungry for a passion we’ve never known, I wonder if I can be what Zane needs when I’m struggling to find myself again.

And when I’m finally healed, I’ll have a choice to make: Do I try to hang onto him forever, or will letting go be my only option?...

Disclaimer: This book is not suitable for children and young teens. 18+ only.


The Billionaire's Touch - The Sinclairs, #3

The Billionaire's Touch
  • Number: 9781503950924
  • Release: 2016-03-22
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

After a troubling childhood, wealthy Evan Sinclair likes his life orderly and controlled. He rarely gives in to spontaneous urges—until he begins a chance correspondence with a mystery woman who sounds like his complete opposite. She intrigues and amuses him, and the interest seems mutual…which is more than he can say for his current obsession, Miranda Tyler, the tough-as-nails, sexy schoolteacher who’s made it clear she’s not impressed—or interested.

Miranda finally has it all: a good job, friends, and the security of living in the quaint coastal town of Amesport, Maine. She even has an anonymous pen pal—a man she’s never met yet has bonded with almost effortlessly. The only thing unsettling her life is Evan Sinclair. The handsome billionaire is arrogant, pompous, and far too used to getting his way. Miranda tries her best to avoid him, until Evan’s steamy kiss turns her world upside down.

Soon their red-hot desire is scorching the sheets and has them both spinning out of control. But when secrets are revealed, will their insatiable attraction keep them together or force them apart? In J.S. Scott’s The Billionaire’s Touch, the eldest Sinclair just might have met his match.


The Forbidden Billionaire - The Sinclairs, #2

The Forbidden Billionaire
  • Number: 9781477830550
  • Release: 2015-07-28
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

All of Jared Sinclair’s wealth still can’t ease the pain from his terrible childhood…or his guilt over a recent tragedy. Unable to forgive himself, the billionaire property investor buries his emotions, toughens his skin, and becomes a notorious womanizer, refusing to commit his heart to a woman when he’s convinced she wants only his wallet.

But ever since Jared arrived in Amesport, Maine, he’s been intrigued by Mara Ross, the petite and sexy shop owner who asks nothing of him. When Mara’s store is purchased without her knowledge, she stands on the brink of losing her home, her livelihood, and generations of family history. Then the irresistibly persuasive Jared proposes a business deal to Mara…and soon draws her into a steamy, sensual affair, convincing her that he’s anything but cold. However, when a revelation shakes Mara’s fragile trust to the core, Jared must finally confront the truth about his past.

In The Forbidden Billionaire, J.S. Scott brings the next chapter in her passionate Sinclairs series to life.


No Ordinary Billionaire - The Sinclairs, #1

No Ordinary Billionaire
  • Number: B00NPD3WC2
  • Release: 2015-03-31
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

Dante Sinclair never cared about his family’s money. All the young billionaire ever wanted was to be a cop; and now that he’s a homicide detective in Los Angeles, he’s a damn good one. But when he is injured and loses his partner in the line of duty, he returns to his vacation home in Amesport, Maine, to recover.

Sarah Baxter, a brilliant young doctor still struggling with her stifled upbringing, has recently moved from Chicago to sleepy Amesport to escape her past, hoping to find peace. When Sarah is assigned to Dante’s case, there’s an instant heat between them. They couldn’t possibly be more different, yet their igniting passion is impossible to ignore. As new feelings awaken within Sarah, her haunted past returns, threatening her once again. But can Dante overcome his grief and discover the secrets Sarah is hiding in time to protect and rescue her?


A Dangerous Fury - The Sentinel Demons, #3

A Dangerous Fury
  • Number: B00OI2HD0Q
  • Release: 2015-02-24
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Blurb Coming Soon


Billionaire Untamed ~ Tate - The Billionaire's Obsession, #7

Billionaire Untamed ~ Tate
  • Number: B00NG1ENBM
  • Release: 2015-01-27
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Blurb Coming Soon


Mine For Christmas - The Billionaire's Obsession Novella

Mine For Christmas
  • Number: B00NK0MK8C
  • Release: 2014-09-12
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Seasonal / Holiday, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Simon and Kara are back!

Kara Hudson has been married to her billionaire husband, Simon, for over two years, and she loves him even more desperately than she did when they first married. Unfortunately, there was a distance growing between the two of them, and the passion between them wasn’t flaring as red-hot as it used to burn. Was it possible that Simon wasn’t as crazy in love with her as he used to be, or did their problems go much deeper than that?

Simon Hudson loves his wife and his infant daughter so much it hurts. And he was getting tired of holding back his emotions from his worn-out, exhausted wife who had seen their baby girl through her first year and a half of life without complaint.

Will their differences and emotional distance tear the two of them apart? Or will a precious gift from Santa help them heal their misunderstandings and have the merriest Christmas they’ve ever had?

Not suitable for children under 18


Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason - The Billionaire's Obsession, #6

Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason
  • Number: B00L8GDPSO
  • Release: 2014-08-26
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Jason Sutherland is a billionaire investor who has it all: good looks, billions of dollars, and every expensive toy a man could ever want. What he doesn’t have is the one thing he wants the most: Hope Sinclair. Unfortunately Hope, the little sister of his best friend, was off limits. But when he finds out that she’s getting married, he decides that he’s staking his claim before it’s too late, and it will take more than a little deception and risk to accomplish his goal. Hope could end up hating his guts, but after spending one forbidden night with her that he can’t forget, he knows he has to try to make her his forever.

Hope Sinclair was born into money, but being rich has never made her happy. The one thing she wants is a man to care about her and not her bank account. The closest thing she’s ever found to real happiness was the magical, passionate night she’d spent in the arms of Jason Sutherland…until that night turned into heartbreak. So when he unexpectedly comes back into her life in the strangest of ways, Hope is determined to resist her attraction to him.

Thrown together by Jason’s deception and with their passion still burning hot, can the two of them survive after the billionaire is unmasked?


One Night with a Billionaire - The Billionaire’s Obsession Series

One Night with a Billionaire
  • Number: B00MLC4D1M
  • Release: 2014-08-09
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

My name is Hope Sinclair, and I’m a liar. I’ve deceived everyone, including my own brothers, in an effort to hide what I do and who I really am. It’s not that I don’t want to be honest, but I really have no choice.

I thought I was strong, that I was doing fine, until I saw Jason Sutherland last New Year’s Eve, and he stripped me bare in more ways than one. Jason is everything I want, but a man I can never have. We’ve known each other most of our lives, but I’ve avoided him since I turned eighteen because I know he’s dangerous to me, to my façade.

Turns out…I was right. After our night together last New Year’s Eve, I haven’t been able to forget him, or the way he set my body on fire. I crave Jason like an addictive drug now, that fateful night haunting me still.

Is my One Night With a Billionaire going to be my downfall…or my salvation?

**This is a prequel novella to Billionaire Unmasked, Jason and Hope’s book in The Billionaire’s Obsession series.**


Mine For Tonight - The Billionaire's Obsession, #1

Mine For Tonight
  • Number: B009GKU2DU
  • Release: 2014-07-20
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue from an unknown, unlikely and overwhelming source. Billionaire Simon Hudson makes her an offer that is impossible to refuse, but terrifying to accept from a man that she's never met. Will the handsome, alpha billionaire really be a solution to her problems, or will he end up being a major complication and a danger to her emotional sanity?

Reclusive billionaire Simon Hudson would rather be behind a computer creating computer games than rubbing elbows with the elite and he knows exactly what he wants...until he meets Kara Foster. Something about Kara touches Simon in ways he's never experienced and definitely doesn't like. For over a year, Simon watches over Kara, but stubbornly refuses to admit his desire to possess her, not even to himself. But when she ends up in a situation that could very well be her destruction, Simon steps up to help her, not realizing that in saving Kara, he might very well be salvaging his own soul.


Billionaire Undone ~ Travis - The Billionaire's Obsession, #5

Billionaire Undone ~ Travis
  • Number: B00K0WG8G8
  • Release: 2014-05-12
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

After four years of working for “the billionaire boss from hell” Ally Caldwell thinks she finally has her life on the right track. Her fiancé is out of dental school, ready to go to work at a thriving practice, and it would finally be her turn to go back and finish her college degree. Unfortunately, her carefully planned future crumbles when she finds out that her fiancé, the man she’d nearly killed herself to help get through school, has been cheating on her. With her wedding looming in the near future, Ally’s blindsided, realizing she’d never even knew the man she’d been planning to marry. Suddenly, her carefully organized life is turned upside down, and not one single thing is turning out the way it was supposed to happen. Even her boss, Travis the Tyrant, is beginning to act differently, throwing Ally into an even more confused and chaotic state of mind. Travis, the one man who she’d always counted on to be a jerk, was now the guy who actually steps up to try and help her straighten her life out again. Unfortunately, she doesn’t much care for his highhanded arrogance or his methods of “helping.” Ally wants to hate Travis. It makes her life so much simpler to fight with him than to admit to the combustible chemistry growing between the two of them. But as she begins to see more and more of the real Travis beneath his dark façade, she can’t seem to resist the dangerous lure of their unlikely attraction

Billionaire Travis Harrison does everything he possibly can to repair the Harrison name after a scandal nearly destroyed his family years ago. He makes sure he keeps himself and his actions in check, his emotions buried under a thick layer of ice. Only his secretary and assistant, Alison Caldwell, makes him come close to losing his carefully constructed image. The obstinate female keeps shoving him closer and closer to the edge of sanity every single day. But when he finds out about her fiancé’s betrayal, his protective instincts roar to life inside him, making him want to ensure she’s never hurt again. The only problem is…Ally doesn’t want his help, and the infuriating woman does everything she can to push him away, even as the two of them are swept into an undeniable passion that neither of them can possibly ignore. Before long, Travis finds himself in ruthless pursuit of something much more important and elusive than just a business deal.

Can these two very different, very stubborn people actually be meant to be together? Find out if Travis and Ally can let down their defenses and surrender to a love so powerful it will rock them to the depths of their souls in Billionaire Undone, Book Six of The Billionaire’s Obsession series.


Ethan's Mate - The Vampire Coalition, #1

Ethan's Mate
  • Number: B007YJ3JV2
  • Release: 2014-04-02
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Ethan Hale is a vampire with a mission. Together with his three brothers and a few other unmated members, he fights with The Vampire Coalition to protect humans from fallen vampires. His life is fairly simple. If he has a problem...he solves it. If it's an evil problem...he kills it. But his uncomplicated life is about to end when his mate unexpectedly calls him to her.

Brianna Cole is weak, her life force fading away. She thinks she is suffering from a rare form of leukemia. Little does she knows that her illness is much more complicated. She's dying because she has not united with her vampire mate and given him his soul that she has been guarding since birth.

Ethan finds Brianna and knows he needs to convince her to mate or watch her die. He's waited for her for five hundred years and he has no intention of letting her go, but she is not in any shape for the dominate, volatile mating ceremony with a vampire. He will have to win the race against time to strengthen Brianna and a battle with a stalking fallen to claim his mate. He is also at war with his mating instincts that make him burn to dominate and conquer her. But Ethan is determined, and the stubborn vampire will do whatever is necessary to possess his soul bonded mate...forever.

Not Intended For YA readers - This book contains graphic sex, graphic language, rough sex, domination, bondage and other subjects that are intended for adults only.


A Dangerous Hunger: - The Sentinel Demons, #2

A Dangerous Hunger:
  • Number: B00J44STZQ
  • Release: 2014-03-18
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Dr. Talia Maris had lived her entire life as a freak—a too tall, too plain, too odd woman who sees and senses the presence of otherworldly entities. A total recluse, Talia spends all of her time on her research, living a contented, quiet life with only her loyal feline companion for company. Until that sedate existence comes crashing down around her when she starts being pursued by demon Evils. And if there’s one thing she hates…it’s demons. She ditches every one of them until Sentinel demon, Drew Winston, finally wins the game of pursuit by trapping her with a deceitful, underhanded trick. Not only is she infuriated by Drew’s stunt, but when he tells her she’s his mate, Talia wonders if the too handsome, too tall, too sexy Sentinel demon needs some serious psychological help. All she wants is to get rid of Drew as quickly as possible! But the stubborn Irishman isn’t budging, and her resistance slowly crumbles as she gets pulled deeper and deeper into the world of the Sentinels by the relentless attempts of the Evils to capture her. And what is she supposed to do with Drew Winston, a Sentinel demon who would do anything, even sacrificing his own life, to protect her?

There are two things Drew Winston loves about his life: being a billionaire Sentinel demon and food. He loves having everything he wants, and he’s perfectly happy slaying Evils and rescuing unsuspecting humans, until the irritating Dr. Talia Maris evades him one time too many. Yeah…sure…maybe he was a little devious in the method he used to finally meet her face-to-face, but he ends up being the one who is actually surprised when he discovers the elusive woman is actually his mate. Worse yet, she’s being pursued by ancient Evils, and it brings every protective instinct he has to the surface, making him want to kill anything that might hurt Talia. Maybe Drew had never wanted or expected a mate of his own, but once he has Talia in his grasp, he’s determined to keep her safe and make her want to stay with him forever.


The Billionaire's Game ~ Kade - The Billionaire's Obsession, #4

The Billionaire's Game ~ Kade
  • Number: B00H3RP8KA
  • Release: 2014-01-27
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

With his professional football career over due to a tragic accident, billionaire Kade Harrison takes on the task of solving a mystery for his brother-in-law and friend, Max Hamilton. Without his former career to fill every minute of the day, Kade's looking for something to challenge him--now that he's lost the career that had meant everything to him. But what starts out as a simple favor soon becomes a whole lot more than he bargained for when the woman he's seeking slips away from him every time he gets close to finding her. When Kade does finally corner her, things start to get even more complicated. Asha Paritala is nothing like he expected, and the female he had tracked down as a favor for Max soon becomes a woman he wants for his very own, a woman who makes protective and highly predatory instincts he didn't know he had flare to life inside him. Kade soon discovers that he wants Asha's total surrender to the desire and passion that vibrates intensely between the two of them, but he also wants her trust, the one thing Asha's history makes it difficult for her to give. Can Kade convince her that some things are worth risking it all?

Caught between two worlds, Asha Paritala is homeless, broke and damaged from a life of abuse and neglect. Born of an American mother and an Indian immigrant father, Asha was raised as an Indian woman by a foster family after the death of her natural parents when she was little more than a baby. She's spent her entire life under the control of others until finally breaking free two years earlier, and she's determined to keep her freedom, even if it means she has to struggle to survive. But when she meets Kade Harrison, her resolve is tested. After Kade helps her through a bad situation, she finds herself beginning to trust Kade as she's never trusted a man before. Kade is everything she always thought a man should be, but can she lose herself in him completely when she knows she's damaged and confused. And is it really possible that she could be a lost sibling to two people like Max Hamilton and Maddie Hudson? Asha is tempted by the possibility of family, and the irresistible lure of a man like Kade Harrison. Can a woman caught between two cultures, so flawed and so backward, really reach out and take what she wants, or will the instinct to run from the pain of her past destroy the hope of happiness for her future?

Find out if two broken souls can heal each other in The Billionaire's Game, book 4 of The Billionaire's Obsession series!


A Dangerous Bargain - The Sentinel Demons, #1

A Dangerous Bargain
  • Number: B00D5BM18U
  • Release: 2014-01-10
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

27 year old Kat Larson is haunted by demons. Literally. And how was she to know that there was more than one type of demon? The Evils want to destroy her soul, while billionaire Sentinel demon, Zachary Winston, claims that he wants to protect her. Kat opts for Zach’s protection…but it doesn’t come without a price. It requires a demon bargain…and what he suggests surprises poor Kat almost as much as the fact that demons really do exist. Why would the handsome billionaire want to make such an agreement with a curvy, plain redheaded woman like her?

Billionaire Zachary Winston has a mission and it’s one that he vows to complete. As a Sentinel demon, his task is to protect Kat from the Evils that will corrupt her soul. His only problem is that she is his “radiant,” the one woman who can lighten the darkness of his demon existence and be his eternal mate. Zach has to fight an internal war between man and demon as he protects Kat, not quite sure which one will win. He’s one part demon, one part man, but they both yearn for Kat’s lush, full figured body and kind, compassionate heart. As Zach becomes more and more enchanted with Kat, he’s hoping she can learn to love a lonely man/demon that’s only slightly wicked.

This paranormal romance contains graphic language, steamy love scenes, and lovable alpha males that also happen to be mythological demons.


The Billionaire's Obsession Boxed Set

The Billionaire's Obsession Boxed Set
  • Number: B00BMHUDP2
  • Release: 2013-12-01
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Includes Mine For Tonight, Mine For Now, Mine Forever, and Mine Completely

Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue from an unknown, unlikely and overwhelming source. Billionaire Simon Hudson makes her an offer that is impossible to refuse, but terrifying to accept from a man that she's never met. Will the handsome, alpha billionaire really be a solution to her problems, or will he end up being a major complication and a danger to her emotional sanity?

Reclusive billionaire Simon Hudson would rather be behind a computer creating computer games than rubbing elbows with the elite and he knows exactly what he wants...until he meets Kara Foster. Something about Kara touches Simon in ways he's never experienced and definitely doesn't like. For over a year, Simon watches over Kara, but stubbornly refuses to admit his desire to possess her, not even to himself. But when she ends up in a situation that could very well be her destruction, Simon steps up to help her, not realizing that in saving Kara, he might very well be salvaging his own soul.


Heart Of The Billionaire - The Billionaire's Obsession, #2

Heart Of The Billionaire
  • Number: B00BZAUCIO
  • Release: 2013-03-21
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Sam and Maddie are here!

Billionaire Sam Hudson has pretty much lived his life with no apologies because he tries never to do anything that he’s sorry about…except for what he had done in the past to Dr. Madeline Reynolds. Many years and regrets later, Sam meets up with Maddie again by chance; his brother Simon is marrying Maddie’s best friend and the two of them are forced to be civil. But Sam wants to be more than polite, and he wants another chance to make things right, so he offers Maddie a bold proposition, an offer he knows she’ll have a very hard time declining even though she hates him.

Dr. Madeline Reynolds adores her best friend Kara and her fiancé Simon, but being forced into the company of Sam Hudson, because they are both in Simon and Kara’s wedding, is pure torture. She’s hated Sam for years, but when he offers her a bargain, something near and dear to her heart, she’s torn between her dislike for the man and the offer of something she’s always desperately wanted. Once, Sam Hudson nearly destroyed her, but Maddie discovers that sometimes things aren’t always what they appear to be. Is Sam really a devious heartbreaker, or is there something more to him beneath the surface?

Can two people with so many years of hurt between them learn to trust each other again?


THE CURVE BALL - Big Girls And Bad Boys Series, #1

THE CURVE BALL
  • Number: B0084U9KWW
  • Release: 2012-05-19
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Rom: BBW
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

When Maggie Jones lets her best friend talk her into attending the annual charity mystery single's ball to help her friend out of a jam, she never imagined she would end up paired with the most handsome, eligible man at the ball. Unfortunately, he was also the man that she had secretly adored for over a year. What chance did an overweight pastry chef have with a hunk like Jake Rawlins?

Jake Rawlins wants Maggie Jones, but he can't get her to take his advances seriously. He's been hinting around for a year. Now he's ready to take drastic measures to get Maggie to notice him.

Will Maggie realize that her Prince Charming has finally arrived at the ball, or will she miss out on having a man who truly wants her exactly the way she is just because of her insecurities?


Mate Of The Werewolf - Changeling Encounters

Mate Of The Werewolf
  • Number: B00817F90U
  • Release: 2012-05-06
  • Author: J.S. Scott
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc
  • Buy Now

Grace Marin was a veterinarian with a mission. She needed to raise and keep enough funds for her wildlife sanctuary. When she meets her biggest donor at a fundraiser...her world is turned upside down. After a passionate and wild encounter in a bathroom...he drops a bomb. He's a wolf changeling and she is his mate. Unless she agrees to his terms and mates with him...he will pull her funding. The proof of his claim becomes indisputable, but Grace is torn. She is drawn to him...but can't give in to his blackmail. He's a dominating alpha with an attitude and she's a stubborn woman. But her wildlife refuge means everything to her. Can these two destined mates negotiate terms that will satisfy them both?


Book Library

  • The Billionaire's Secrets The Billionaire's Secrets
  • Player! Player!
  • The Billionaire's Voice The Billionaire's Voice
  • Billionaire Undaunted Billionaire Undaunted
  • The Billionaire's Touch The Billionaire's Touch
  • The Forbidden Billionaire The Forbidden Billionaire
  • No Ordinary Billionaire No Ordinary Billionaire
  • A Dangerous Fury A Dangerous Fury
  • Billionaire Untamed ~ Tate Billionaire Untamed ~ Tate
  • Mine For Christmas Mine For Christmas
  • Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason
  • One Night with a Billionaire One Night with a Billionaire
  • Mine For Tonight Mine For Tonight
  • Billionaire Undone ~ Travis Billionaire Undone ~ Travis
  • Ethan's Mate Ethan's Mate
  • A Dangerous Hunger: A Dangerous Hunger:
  • The Billionaire's Game ~ Kade The Billionaire's Game ~ Kade
  • A Dangerous Bargain A Dangerous Bargain
  • The Billionaire's Obsession Boxed Set The Billionaire's Obsession Boxed Set
  • Heart Of The Billionaire Heart Of The Billionaire
  • THE CURVE BALL THE CURVE BALL
  • Mate Of The Werewolf Mate Of The Werewolf