Dana Littlejohn

Visit Dana Littlejohn's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Dana Littlejohn

I was born in Brooklyn, NY on a snowy winter’s day. I was told that I interrupted my parents’ Christmas party. It was well after midnight, but my arrival put a stop to the late night party and stopped my mom from going ice skating with everyone else at Rockefeller Center.

As a young child I wrote Hickory Dickory Dock type poetry and by Jr. high school I wrote short stories to entertain my friends. As an adult I put my pen down to pursue career and family, but picked it back up in 2003. I have no intentions on putting down again. Come along for the ride as I go on an imaginary trip into my world. You’ll enjoy every minute of this wild ride.

Library

Five Hearts

Five Hearts
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B0078V90JQ
  • Release: Out of Distribution
  • Authors: Dana Littlejohn, Sandy Sullivan, Sable Hunter, Cynthia Arsuaga, Daisy Dunn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Closed - Secret Cravings Publishing
  • Buy Now

5 Stories of Love and Passion


His Favorite Dessert

His Favorite Dessert
  • Number:
  • Release: 2011-06-25
  • Author: Dana Littlejohn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Diverse Books, PermaFree
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

Robin was supposed to meet her boyfriend Nick for an early dinner when she got off work. Unfortunately a co-worker blocked her exit and unexpected events made her late. She was stressed out and upset with herself for making Nick wait when she arrived. Wanting to relax his woman, Nick took matters into his own hands buying her a drink and giving her some much needed stress relief.


Second Friday

Second Friday
  • Number:
  • Release: 2011-05-20
  • Author: Dana Littlejohn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Gay / Lesbian / GLBTQ, Diverse Books, PermaFree
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

Jocelyn showed up at the bar in search of someone. She didn't know who, but she would know when she saw them. Once she spotted her prey sitting at the bar, she went directly to the bar declining all invitations, drinks and comehither's save one. When Nicki invited Jocelyn to come sit with her, she knew it would be a night neither of them would forget.


Negasi's Princess

Negasi's Princess
  • Number:
  • Release: 2012-01-20
  • Author: Dana Littlejohn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, PermaFree
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

After over hearing a naughty conversation, Princess Kengi was worried that the prince her father chose for her would be able to handle his responsibilities as a husband. She took her concerns to her governess in hopes the woman would ease her fears. When the older woman explains how she deals new students to win them over to her ways as a metaphor to help the young princess, she takes the words to heart. Does Kengi misunderstand her teacher's meaning taking her too literally or does she understand all to well and handles her future husband as needed.


Eros' First Fix - The Erotes Series

Eros' First Fix
  • Number: B004W9C1QQ
  • Release: 2011-04-11
  • Author: Dana Littlejohn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: MuseItHot Publishing
  • Buy Now

Juanita Reyes was an elderly woman in her mid 80’s. She lived a full life with a good job, many friends and close family members, but she never married or had children of her own. She never thought of herself as lonely--just single. One night, Eros came to her in a dream to tell her she missed her chance at true love because she was afraid to take a leap of faith. He wanted to give her a second chance with her true love, Royce Cole. Will Juanita take the second chance Eros offered her, or chalk up her lost love as one of life’s many lessons learned?


Reindeer Games

Reindeer Games
  • Number: 978-1-60659-580-0
  • Release: 2010-12-10
  • Author: Dana Littlejohn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Diverse Books, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Phaze Books
  • Buy Now

# of pages or word count: 29 pages
Genre: Contemporary holiday interracial erotic romance
Heat rating: 3 Novas

Kinze and Taylor have had an arrangement for the last three years.

They were both single, but kept each other in mind for holidays, parties and other functions whenever the mood struck.

Even though their current understanding was Kinze’s idea, she wanted to be more. She had fallen for him long ago and was making it her mission to make him hers exclusively. 


Happy Feet

Happy Feet
  • Number: 978-1-60659-536-7
  • Release: 12/23/2009
  • Author: Dana Littlejohn
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Phaze Books
  • Buy Now

# of pages or word count: 17 pages

Genre: Contemporary erotic fetish romance

Heat rating: 3 Novas

Kerri felt like Cinderella as her birthday arrived and a pair of special shoes sat waiting at her door, but she had no Prince Charming to speak of. Planning to thank her friend for the gift, she later found a Prince waiting in the wings. And not only did he want to slide the shoe onto her foot to see if it fit, but he planned to do so many other wonderful things for her feet, too.


Book Library

  • Five Hearts Five Hearts
  • Negasi's Princess Negasi's Princess
  • Second Friday Second Friday
  • His Favorite Dessert His Favorite Dessert
  • Eros' First Fix Eros' First Fix
  • Reindeer Games Reindeer Games
  • Happy Feet Happy Feet